Welcome to dEViATED. We provide game trainers, cheats and gamehacking tutorials and a gamehacking forum for discussions and help. We have pc game trainers for various old and new games to download and will expand to other platforms. Go ahead and have a look around, you will love our pc trainers!.

Not interested in trainers ? socialize with us, we talk about girls, booze, movies, music and basically anything and everything.

watch dogs trainer

These are some of the latest trainers released by us and supported fully.
Watch Dogs Trainer
Wolfenstein The New Order Trainer

Photo
- - - - -

Prototype 2

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 STN

STN

Founder

• The G-Man
  • 5,660 posts

Posted 27 July 2012 - 08:47 AM

I take it most of you must have grabbed the game by now so how is it ?. I am completely new to the series so i have no idea what to expect really but i am hoping it be fun for a couple hours at least.

#2 DDT

DDT

BETA Testers

• {VIP] Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 504 posts

Posted 27 July 2012 - 07:45 PM

I didn't even know it was released.

#3 emptieness

emptieness

Rookie

• n00b
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 80 posts

Posted 28 July 2012 - 11:44 AM

Currently downloading the game. The first part was pretty awesome if you are a fan of hack'n'slay games. If you liked darksiders, you will like this game too.

#4 Cooperb

Cooperb

Experienced Member

• {VIP] Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 370 posts

Posted 28 July 2012 - 01:49 PM

meh, old title, dont think the new one will be any better.......

#5 DDT

DDT

BETA Testers

• {VIP] Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 504 posts

Posted 29 July 2012 - 07:36 PM

First one was fun, there was no need for thought when playing so it was an easy pick and play type game, I expect the second to be the same.

#6 STN

STN

Founder

• The G-Man
  • 5,660 posts

Posted 02 August 2012 - 08:59 AM